Know your value.

Salam & hey guyssss!

As I mentioned previously, this blog was created to spread positivity & the good side of me.

So technically, you guys may found that I wrote anything that I want and I like to share.

Tbh, I don’t do anything just to get media attention or trying to be the famous one.

I love myself and I just living my life the way I want it and of course dengan izin Allah.

Guys,

Being famous is not that something that everyone looking for.

For me, it depends on that particular person on how they are able to carry themselves in public.

Me, being a wife and a mother, I choose to be a moderate one yet the creative one.

I don’t mind sharing any good tips as a mother (if you guys ask for it), I don’t mind to share anything that I familiar with.

Stop doing something that you don’t like or just to impress others.

There’s a reason why Allah created us.

We just have to find it within ourselves.

So stop comparing yourself. Learn to love yourself and appreciate things around you.

Hey xsemestinya kalau org buat something kita pun kena follow kn ?

Nahhhh, not necessary.

Be different. Be unique. Be yourself.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a comment